Ansprechpartner von A bis Z

Name Vorname Funktion Telefonnummer Email-Adresse
Amendt Martina Mitgliederverwaltung Vereine 0228/97850-17 m.amendt@dmfv.aero
Balzarek Gerhard Baden-Württemberg IV / Baden-Württemberg III 0621/12802211 g.balzarek@dmfv.aero
Becker Martin Hessen II / Gutachten 0800/6222666 m.becker@dmfv.aero
Blum Fred Jugend / Rheinland-Pfalz / Jetmodelle 06348/919336 f.blum@dmfv.aero
Böner Thorsten Niedersachsen I 04404/9595959 t.boener@dmfv.aero
Borst Claus Seglerschlepp 07581/2678 c.borst@dmfv.aero
Bothmer Holger Aircombat 04242/930924 h.bothmer@dmfv.aero
Boxdörfer Thomas Sportbeiratsvorsitzender / Zulassung / Fallschirm 08431/47658 th.boxdoerfer@dmfv.aero
Brandt Thomas Scale- & Semiscale Motormodelle / Europa Star Cup / Großmodelle 0175/5253890 th.brandt@dmfv.aero
Bündgen Knut Segelflug F3J / Segelflug F5J 02871/223203 k.buendgen@dmfv.aero
Dallek Marc Niedersachsen I 04402/989090 m.dallek@dmfv.aero
Dormann Rolf NRW III 02735/5811 r.dormann@dmfv.aero
Eiglsperger Markus Bayern IV / Gutachten 08081/1280 m.eiglsperger@dmfv.aero
Engler Hans-Jürgen Rheinland-Pfalz 02631/58822 hj.engler@dmfv.aero
Fackeldey Christoph Akro Segelflug 02822/45153 c.fackeldey@dmfv.aero
Fehr Richard Gutachten 09181/30913 fehr.neumarkt@t-online.de
Franz Michael Seglerschlepp 01520/9263445 m.franz@dmfv.aero
Gehring Daniel Baden-Württemberg I 07973/9292570 d.gehring@dmfv.aero
Grab Reinhard Zulassung 0173/6293896 r.grab@dmfv.aero
Grebe Fred Scale- & Semiscale Segelflug 0160/92287588 f.grebe@dmfv.aero
Grube Ulrich Nord 040/55008007 u.grube@dmfv.aero
Gruber Jonny Bayern II 09431/5286470 j.gruber@dmfv.aero
Hackenberg Achim Bayern I 08266/81901 a.hackenberg@dmfv.aero
Handt Rainer Aircombat 02581/7896339 r.handt@dmfv.aero
Heiden Rolf Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 0152/53915541 r.heiden@dmfv.aero
Heilig Jürgen Slow Flyer 02208/767630 j.heilig@dmfv.aero
Heinz Norbert Fallschirm 06150/12656 n.heinz@dmfv.aero
Hochgeschurz Hans Ulrich Generalsekretär 0228/97850-11 hu.hochgeschurz@dmfv.aero
Hollmann Gunar Bayern III 0172/8600232 g.hollmann@dmfv.aero
Jordan Nick DMFV Shop / Versicherungen 0228/97850-15 n.jordan@dmfv.aero
Keilwitz Florian Zulassung 0176/80574040 f.keilwitz@dmfv.aero
Kiehl William Akro-IMAC 08331/87025 w.kiehl@dmfv.aero
Klegraf Ludger Gutachten / NRW II 02955/743748 l.klegraf@dmfv.aero
Klement Klaus Bayern II 0941/37801035 k.klement@dmfv.aero
Knopf Achim Baden-Württemberg IV 07231/89017 a.knopf@dmfv.aero
Kohse Fred Brandenburg 033205/23359 f.kohse@dmfv.aero
Köster Björn Air-Racing 05209/919125 b.koester@dmfv.aero
Lehmann Torsten Gebietsbeiratsvorsitzender / Gutachten / Sachsen / Sachsen-Anhalt 03576/221022 t.lehmann@dmfv.aero
Lübbers Michael Akro-Motormodelle 0591/977 1444 m.luebbers@dmfv.aero
Lutz Jürgen Baden-Württemberg I / Gutachten 07141/71604 j.lutz@dmfv.aero
Melchert Bernd Windkraftanlagen / Stromtrassen 0531/504901 b.melchert@dmfv.aero
Melchior Lothar Vizepräsident /Naturschutz /Saarland 06835/5090860 l.melchior@dmfv.aero
Miehle Paul Baden-Württemberg II 07357/1828 p.miehle@dmfv.aero
Naujoks Uwe Akro-Hubschrauber 02159/911674 u.naujoks@dmfv.aero
Neumann Silke Sekretariat 0228/9785010 sekretariat@dmfv.aero
Oczko Karl-Heinz Hessen II 0664/47545 kh.oczko@dmfv.aero
Peter Walter Segelflug-Motorsegler u. GPS 07143/830198 w.peter@dmfv.aero
Porebinski Jan Sachsen-Anhalt / Sachsen 034322/799090 j.porebinski@dmfv.aero
Pudenz André Hessen I 0172/6654546 a.pudenz@dmfv.aero
Reinhold Thomas Baden-Württemberg II 07358/1424 th.reinhold@dmfv.aero
Rieck Eckhard Brandenburg 03391/3151 e.rieck@dmfv.aero
Rockenfeller Rolf Gutachten / Niedersachsen II 05141/51341 r.rockenfeller@dmfv.aero
Rohe Christopher Copter & FPV 0174/9217527 c.rohe@dmfv.aero
Rohrmeir Manfred Gutachten / Bayern I 08232/5868 m.rohrmeir@dmfv.aero
Schaller Andreas Thüringen 0365/4229448 a.schaller@dmfv.aero
Schebaum Karsten NRW II 0175/5927426 k.schebaum@dmfv.aero
Schirrmacher Dirk Thüringen 03603/812023 d.schirrmacher@dmfv.aero
Schmelmer Jens Versicherungen, Gebietsbeirat, Homepage 0228/97850-12 j.schmelmer@dmfv.aero
Schmitz Florian Mitgliederverwaltung Einzelmitglieder 0228/97850-22 f.schmitz@dmfv.aero
Schneider Olaf Heissluftballone / Gleitschirme 0531/2250832 o.schneider@dmfv.aero
Schreyer Rolf Hessen I 06183/4201 r.schreyer@dmfv.aero
Schwab Heiko Zulassung h.schwab@dmfv.aero
Schwägerl Hans Präsident / Gutachten / Jugend 0561/878936 h.schwaegerl@dmfv.aero
Sebastian Ulrike Geschäftsstellenleitung 0228/97850-23 u.sebastian@dmfv.aero
Sedlmeier Robert Bayern IV 08039/9359 r.sedlmeier@dmfv.aero
Sonnenschein Carl Verbandsjustiziar 0228/97850-56 c.sonnenschein@dmfv.aero
Straub Udo Naturschutz 0176/96310838 u.straub@dmfv.aero
Tisius Markus Scale- & Semiscale Hubschrauber 02065/5508887 m.tisius@dmfv.aero
Tranziska Matthias Scale- & Semiscale Hubschrauber / Jugend 0151/27503353 m.tranziska@dmfv.aero
Urban Matthias NRW I / Jugend 02238/6724 m.urban@dmfv.aero
von den Benken Alexander Akro-IMAC 0152/53877839 a.vondenbenken@dmfv.aero
Wagner Andreas NRW III 02737/91791 a.wagner@dmfv.aero
Wilke Bernd Schatzmeister 04830/901377 b.wilke@dmfv.aero
Wöbbeking Gerhard Internationales 040/3898310 g.woebbeking@dmfv.aero
Zander Volker Niedersachsen II 0176-55025185 v.zander@dmfv.aero